2010 Home sales and trends in Westchester County and Putnam County…town by town!

I recently created a market snapshot of homes sales and trends for Croton on Hudson, NY, and I received several emails from other readers who live in the surrounding area requesting a snapshot for their particular area. People…FEEL FREE to contact me and ask for your own snapshot of your home town, I will be happy to pull together for you.

In the meantime, Coldwell Banker has put one together a very informative one that is even more savvy than mine ( I wonder who gave them the idea….) 😉

http://www.coldwellbankerwestchesterputnam.com/

One response to this post.

  1. Hi Suzanne,

    This is a wonderful ideas. Its a wonderful tool to have access to immediately when house hunting. It helps make both the buyer and seller more aware of the market when making timely decisions. Thanks for thinking ahead!

    Reply

Leave a comment